Full list of Uganda's 9th Parliament 375 MPs

Share Bookmark Print Rating

Posted  Monday, May 16   2011 at  15:00

The 375 incoming elected members of Uganda’s law makers have begun taking the oath of allegiance Monday ahead of the opening of the 9th Parliament on Thursday. DOWNLOAD the full list of the 375 parliamentary elects.

About us Africa Review Nation Media Group NTV Uganda Mwananchi Web Mail Subscriptions Monitor Mobile Contact us Advertise with Us Terms of Use RSS