President Yoweri Museveni has sworn-in the newly appointed Justices of the Supreme Court and the Court of appeal at a ceremony that took place at State House Entebbe.

The 3 new Justices of the Supreme Court are Lady Justice Elizabeth Musoke, Justice Stephen Musota, Justice Madrama Christopher Martin Izama. Also present were Justices of the Court of appeal Eva Luswata Lubwama and Oscar John Kihika.