Why incumbents lost in West Rwenzori, Bunyoro

Celebrations. NRM Supporters jubilate while results were being read at Kibiito in Bunyangabu District last Friday. Photo | Alex Ashaba

What you need to know:

  • They include former Bujenje County MP Kabakumba Masiko, who was defeated by Mr Ernest Kiiza in the race for the Masindi Municipality seat, and Mr Aston Kajara, the former State minister for Privatisation, who lost to Mr Donald Katalihwa in Mwenge South constituency.



You're all set to enjoy unlimited Prime content.